top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

The Second Masterpiece

One of my goals is to make 3 "masterpieces" to showcase to professionals. One of them id the 30-06 Springfield cartridge I made a while back, and another one is almost finished. And that's my model of the custom fighter jet design I made a while back as well. Originally, it was a YF-17 Cobra. but now it's a hybrid between a YF-17 Cobra and an F-18 Hornet.

Here it is unwrapped.


This week, there wasn't a Monster Monday, but I learned quite a lot from guest speaker!



For Figure Tuesday, I drew 2 characters that I got ideas about after they were shown in the announcement for the event: Korra and Spider-Man. The latter of these 2 I've never drawn before. But there's a first time for everything! Very proud of the picture for sure. As time-consuming as it was to make, it was all worth it in the end.



And believe it or not, that's all I got to show for this week.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント

コメントが読み込まれませんでした。
技術的な問題があったようです。お手数ですが、再度接続するか、ページを再読み込みしてださい。
bottom of page