top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

The Story Unfolds

Part of what I wanted to do for my Adventure game "The Legend of Zelda: The Hero of Secrecy" was to tell a story. After all, the Zelda games told pretty good stories with good techniques. Here is what I got for mine: Link is the descendant of the Hero of the Wild. Like all the other bearers of the Spirit of the Hero, Link has the same name, of course, and bears the Triforce of Courage. One day, Link and Zelda, who was the princess of Hyrule, met an advanced organization of spies known simply as Agents. They were recruited into the agency and were grateful for the ancient yet modernized equipment and gadgets they were given, Furthermore, the Agents slightly modified the items that Link and Zelda already had. Little did they know that the same was being done for their arch-nemesis Ganondorf. Now that the 3 bearers of the Triforce have returned to Hyrule, Link must save the kingdom from Ganondorf’s dark wrath.

During Figure Tuesday, I ended up drawing props held by the characters I draw. In this week's case, I ended up drawing another LEGO Knights' Kingdom character. This is Orlan, the first knight of Morcia.

Standalone picture of Orlan's sword.

Standalone picture of Orlan's shield, the Shield of Ages.

Last picture I drew this week was a piece of my OC Agent Mors' equipment.


Picture of Agent Mors for clarity.

That's all I have to share for this week!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page