top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

The Strato Arena Fills

As the title states, I spent this week focusing on modeling more planes for Avo's game.

This is my first draft model of the MiG-29.

And this is my first draft of the F-117 Nighthawk.



For Monster Monday, I put the finishing touches on some other part of my Agents comic book series. In this portion of the story, the mad scientist Dr. Inferno (The main villain) finds the creatures of Grimm from the Rooster Teeth show RWBY during his time on the world of Remnant. To make them conform to his needs of destruction, Dr. Inferno makes some of the Grimm into cyborgs. This is a Beowolf, one of the types of Grimm; its cyborg counterpart has a mechanical arm, a mechanical leg, and a mechanical face fit with a laser eye respectively.



For Figure Tuesday, I surprisingly worked on quite a lot. To start things off, I made my newest characters Agent Hostilis and her older brother Agent Pulso wearing their scuba diver gear.

Agent Hostilis in her scuba diver suit.

Agent Pulso in his scuba diver suit.

To finish things off for Figure Tuesday, I revisited this picture I drew of myself as a biplane pilot.

And here it is remastered.


That's all I got for this week!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page