top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Twin Week Recap

Within two weeks, a lot has happened. For starters, I now have a new workspace after reorganizing my desk. I also now have an XP-Pen drawing tablet and a secondary monitor so I can be a bit more productive in my work.

Below are some examples of pictures I've drawn with this new tablet.

Myself (Agent Hotman)


Me again in my Excalibur Uniform, or knight armor. This is also what I drew during this week's figure Tuesday.

Last but not least, I've made myself again with my younger sister Agent Sapphire.

For Monster Monday, the first thing that came to mind to fit the wind element theme was the Tornado Titan, or Stratos, from the Disney movie "Hercules" (1997).

Picture of Stratos in the movie for clarity.

For my game Mainframe Madness, I made this static screen that fades in when you fail the missions. With help from Shawn, I was able to get this to apply to every mission. Speaking of missions, there is now 4 missions to choose from instead of 2. So more variety! The last thing I plan to add is a shooting animation for the turrets.

That's all I have to share for this week!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page