top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Two Weeks with a Vacation

For the past 2 weeks, I had some days working, but the rest were spent on vacation visiting family up in Pennsylvania.

This is a rotoscoped picture of me when I went snowboarding on the Jack Frost mountain slopes during my vacation.


I didn't do anything for Monster Monday, of course.


For this week and last week's Figure Tuesday, I drew another one of my characters, Agent Hathor.

First few drafts of Agent Hathor.

Fully completed picture of Agent Hathor.

For 3D Art Jam Thursday, I modeled yet another F-18 Hornet. This variant of the jet, however, is the 2-seat variant. The first model I made was the single seat version.


That's all I got to show for these past 2 weeks!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page