top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Uncovered Treasures of Knowledge

I have begun to dive even deeper into Blender and at this point, I've managed to make the propeller of my model of the Trident Submarine.

Using the Array modifier, all 7 blades on the propeller are identical in dimensions.

In other news, I've been wanting to try and model guns in Blender. So far, I managed to create the bullet chamber of a revolver.

I ended up not finishing anything for Monster Monday, but for Figure Tuesday, I made a knight named General Richard, also known simply as "The Lead General" in the LEGO Castle theme he appeared in from 2007-2009.

Standalone picture of General Richard's sword.

Standalone picture of General Richard's shield.

Picture of the Lead General minifigure for clarity.



That's all I have for this week!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page