top of page
Search

Under the Rug like Last week's Sawdust

This week was a busy one and at the same time, a fast one. Again.

Monster Monday was all about taking something scary and turning it into something cute. Something I thought would help me with that prompt was Pokemon. So I drew a Golbat making a cute little face.

For Figure Tuesday, I worked on two more Agents characters. The first one is Agent Ira; named after the Polynesian goddess of the sky.

The second one is Ira's sister Agent Vex; known for her taunting and spunky personality.

For 3D Art Jam Thursday, I began remaking my model of the Harrier. This time, I'm making sure to follow the outlines of the fuselage carefully.




That's all I got for this week!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια

Δεν ήταν δυνατή η φόρτωση των σχολίων
Φαίνεται πως υπήρξε τεχνικό πρόβλημα. Δοκιμάστε να επανασυνδεθείτε ή να ανανεώσετε τη σελίδα.
bottom of page