top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Week Unwrapped


My modeling has been great lately, but there's one problem: I haven't been unwrapping or texturing. So this week was all about unwrapping.

Unwrapped progress on my SH-60 Seahawk helicopter.


Since it was a freestyle Monster Monday this week, I worked on some things that may not have been monster-related, but it's art I've been meaning to make for a while now.

What I made was Agent Redtail in his pilot suit. This picture was also finalized during Figure Tuesday.

Wednesday and Thursday was really just more of the unwrapping work for my helicopter model. This picture is one of the helicopter's unwrapped rotor blades.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page