top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Weird Week

I say it was a weird week for me because it was a bit unorganized. Regardless, I got as much work done as I could. To start, I looked back at Pirates' Pong and made a better-looking background. Or to put it more accurately, the background looks more like water as there are a series of sprites moving to represent waves and swells. Play here: https://agent-hotman.itch.io/pirates-pong

For Monster Monday, the prompt was to make a creature that looks like it would cause chaos. I decided I'd draw the giant scorpion the evil knights rode on as they patrolled the dark kingdom of Ankoria in the LEGO Knights' Kingdom theme from 2004-2006.

Picture of the scorpion knight mounted on the scorpion for clarity.

For Figure Tuesday, I continued with the same concept from Monster Monday, I made the four knights of the kingdom of Morcia also from LEGO Knights Kingdom. First up is Sir Jayko the Quick.

Standalone picture of Jayko's sword.

Standalone picture of Jayko's shield.

Picture of the LEGO figurine of Sir Jayko the picture is based on for clarity.

The second of the 4 knights of Morcia is Sir Rascus the Joker.

Standalone picture of Rascus' sword.

Standalone picture of Rascus' shield.

Picture of the LEGO figurine of Sir Rascus the picture is based on for clarity.


The third of the 4 knights of Morcia is Sir Santis the Strong.

Standalone picture of Santis' Sword.

Standalone picture of Santis' shield.

Picture of the LEGO figurine of Sir Santis the picture is based on for clarity.

Last but not least of the 4 knights of Morcia, Sir Danju the Clever.

Standalone picture of Danju's sword.

Standalone picture of Danju's shield.

Picture of the LEGO figurine of Sir Danju the picture is based on for clarity.


So in short, I was more focused on my art than I was on my games. I plan to make a single player mode for my Pirates' Pong game, but that's all I have to offer for this week.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page