top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

You just slipped your last slide!

As the title states...

I've finished my game for the Game Jam! At the last possible second, might I add. The picture above is the cover art.

For Monster Monday, I took a bit of a different approach. Instead of drawing a Medabot, I drew something else mechanical. What I drew was the K-9 Bot, a robotic dog from the LEGO Space Police theme. This mechanical companion of a space cop has a rocket launcher mounted on its back along with sirens built into its head and body.

Picture of the LEGO-built K-9 Bot for clarity.

Figure Tuesday didn't happen, but that didn't stop me from making more animations for my Game Jam game.

This is the animation that plays when the player finishes the level.



That's all I have to share for this week!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page